Cancelling your Toolbox subscription
You can cancel at any time by deleting your project. This will stop any further charges (for that project).
Be very sure this is what you want to do as there is no way to reverse this.
If there is data you want to keep, you'll need to retrieve it before you delete the project.
No, we cannot put a project 'on hold' and temporarily suspend your billing for any amount of time.
If you're not yet sure what you want to do with your Toolbox project, you can minimize costs by removing users and any unnecessary modules.
We are unable to rescue a deleted project.