back to Toolbox User Guide

Delete an Issue

Delete an Issue in Toolbox

To delete an Issue from your Project, go to the Issue Register and use the trashcan icon for the Issue you want to delete. If you don’t see a trashcan next to an Issue, then you do not have permission to delete it.

Note that Issues are numbered sequentially, so deleting Issues will leave gaps in the sequence.

It may be better to close the issue with a note explaining the reason the issue is not valid. e.g. a duplicate issue.


Only a Manager user can delete an Issue.

Latest Blog Articles

Contact Us

via contact form

request a demo

Email: Sales | Support


Copyright © BusinessHQ Pty Ltd 2018
ABN 66 113 924 931