back to Toolbox User Guide

Delete a Document

How to delete a document in Toolbox

To delete a document from your Toolbox project, go to the Document Register and use the trashcan icon for the document you want to delete. If you don’t see a trashcan next to a document, then you do not have permission to delete it.

You’ll need to confirm your request.

Learn more about who can and cannot delete documents.

Contact Us

via contact form

request a demo

Email: Sales | Support

  

Copyright © BusinessHQ Pty Ltd 2018
ABN 66 113 924 931