Back to Site Admin Guide

Delete a User

Users need the ‘manager’ role in order to be able to delete users.

First go to the Training tab.

training_tab

Select the employee with user you wish to delete.

Click on the login tab for that employee.

DeleteUser

Click on the “delete user” button.

You can also delete users via the Manage users page.

Get started today

Book a guided tour of Toolbox, one-on-one via Zoom